Run DMC – King Of Rock (Vinyl LP, USA Import)


  • Vinyl LP
  • USA Import

Only 2 left in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: GET51321LP Categories: ,



  • A1 Rock The House
  • A2 King Of Rock
  • A3 You Talk Too Much
  • A4 Jam-Master Jammin’
  • A5 Root, Rap, Reggae
  • B1 Can You Rock It Like This
  • B2 You’re Blind
  • B3 It’s Not Funny
  • B4 Daryll And Joe (Krush-Groove 3)