The Velvet Underground ‎– Live At End Of Cole Avenue In Dallas Texas 28th Of October 1969


  • Vinyl LP
  • Live

Out of stock

SKU: DBQP14 Categories: ,



  • A1 Intro To The Show
  • A2 I’m Waiting For The Man
  • A3 It’s Just Too Much
  • A4 I’ll Be Your Mirror
  • A5 Some Kinda Love
  • A6 Femme Fatale
  • A7 Beginning To See The Light
  • A8 I’m Set Free
  • B1 One Of These Days
  • B2 Pale Blue Eyes
  • B3 Ocean
  • B4 What Goes On
  • B5 Heroin